Thursday, December 2, 2010

New National Threat Level System

What Cedar Posts is hearing is that we’re soon going to get Threat Level System 2.0 AKA: The Alphabet, wherein the alleged threat to the country is graded between A and F, followed by a decade of constant confusion as to whether A is good and F is bad, or F is good and A is bad, and - possibly - whether B+ is better or worse than A-.

Maybe we should just opt for Pass/Fail? or better yet Pass/Do Over?

It can’t be any worse than the Rainbow Of Terror.

1 comment:

Michael said...

How about "Freak!" and "Chill!"